WE CREATE INNOVATIVE
MUSIC AND AUTHENTIC
MANAGEMENT FOR OUR
ARTISTS.

         


Stellar music is an internationally
focused artist management, label,
music marketing and creative consulting company located in Copenhagen, Denmark.

We create innovative music and
authentic management for our artists.

MANAGEMENT + LABEL



MAXIMILIAN

SCARLET 
PLEASURE

ALEX
VARGAS



AGNES
HARTWICH

GIIFT

MANIKIN

REBEBE

Stellar Trigger Marketing is
a niche and targeted music marketing service aimed at
triggering DSP algorithms.

It does this by breaking and promoting artists in specific
high streaming and populated regions.

Visit Stellar Trigger Marketing
here.

MEET TEAM STELLAR



Morten
Winther

manager/creative director

morten@stellarmusic.dk
Lasse
Persson

manager/head A&R

lasse@stellarmusic.dk
Torben
Ravn

managing director

torben@stellarmusic.dk
Ryan
Peterson

stellar trigger 

ryan@stellarmusic.dk
Mikaela
Grogan

creative

mikaela@stellarmusic.dk
Coco
Ardal

creative intern

coco@stellarmusic.dk
Emilia
Kumek

marketing manager

emilia@stellarmusic.dk
Feli
Martinez

latin america marketing

feli@stellarmusic.dk


Luna
Wright

finance

luna@stellarmusic.dk





Feel free to say hi or find us
Instagram, LinkedIn or Faceboook



Studiestræde 14A
1455 København
Denmark





©2022 All Rights Reserved - Stellar Music