WE CREATE INNOVATIVE
MUSIC AND AUTHENTIC
MANAGEMENT FOR OUR
ARTISTS.

         


Stellar music is an internationally
focused artist management, label,
music marketing and creative consulting company located in Copenhagen, Denmark.

We create innovative music and
authentic management for our artists.

MANAGEMENT + LABEL



MAXIMILIAN

SCARLET 
PLEASURE

ALEX
VARGAS



AGNES
HARTWICH

GIIFT

MANIKIN

REBEBE

Stellar Trigger Marketing is
a niche and targeted music marketing service aimed at
triggering DSP algorithms.

It does this by breaking and promoting artists in specific
high streaming and populated regions.

Visit Stellar Trigger Marketing
here.

MEET TEAM STELLAR



Morten
Winther

manager/creative director

morten@stellarmusic.dk
Lasse
Persson

manager/head A&R

lasse@stellarmusic.dk
Ryan
Peterson

stellar trigger

ryan@stellarmusic.dk
Luna
Wright

executive finance and administrator

luna@stellarmusic.dk
Mikaela
Grogan

art director

mikaela@stellarmusic.dk
Daniel Engholt Carlsen

stellar records

daniel@stellarmusic.dk
Felipe
Martinez

stellar trigger, latin america

felipe@stellarmusic.dk
Emilia
Kumek

stellar trigger, executive project manager

emilia@stellarmusic.dk


Francesca
Marelli

stellar trigger, project manager

francesca@stellarmusic.dk
Emma
Varming

stellar trigger, project manager

emma@stellarmusic.dk
Anička
Nguyen

stellar trigger, project manager

anicka@stellarmusic.dk





Feel free to say hi or find us
Instagram, LinkedIn or Faceboook



Studiestræde 14A
1455 København
Denmark





©2022 All Rights Reserved - Stellar Music