MEET TEAM STELLAR



Morten
Winther

manager/creative director

morten@stellarmusic.dk
Lasse
Persson

manager/head A&R

lasse@stellarmusic.dk
Torben
Ravn

managing director

torben@stellarmusic.dk
Ryan
Peterson

head of marketing

ryan@stellarmusic.dk
Mikaela
Grogan

art director

mikaela@stellarmusic.dk
Polina
Jurankova

creative

polina@stellarmusic.dk
Emilia
Kumek

marketing manager

emilia@stellarmusic.dk
Feli
Martinez

PA/marketing

feli@stellarmusic.dk


Kathya
Flores

PA/marketing

kathya@stellarmusic.dk
Luna
Wright

finance

luna@stellarmusic.dk





Feel free to say hi or find us
Instagram, LinkedIn or Faceboook



Studiestræde 14A
1455 København
Denmark





©2022 All Rights Reserved - Stellar Music