Stellar






MEET THE TEAM



Morten Winther

manager/creative director

morten@stellarmusic.dk
Lasse Persson

manager/head A&R

lasse@stellarmusic.dk
Ryan Peterson

stellar trigger

ryan@stellarmusic.dk
Luna Wright

executive finance and administrator

luna@stellarmusic.dk
Sofiarose Mineghino

creative / SoMe

sofiarose@stellarmusic.dk
Daniel Engholt Carlsen

stellar records

daniel@stellarmusic.dk
Felipe Martinez

stellar trigger, latin america

felipe@stellarmusic.dk
Emilia Kumek

stellar trigger, executive project manager

emilia@stellarmusic.dk


Francesca Marelli

stellar trigger, project manager

francesca@stellarmusic.dk
Anička Nguyen

stellar trigger, project manager

anicka@stellarmusic.dk
Samuele Gargiuli

stellar trigger, project manager

samuele@stellarmusic.dk


Alessandro Cabrini

stellar trigger, project manager

alessandro@stellarmusic.dk

Aksel Geertz-Hansen          Emma Lang

office assistant                                                       executive assistant

aksel@stellarmusic.dk                                            emmalang@stellarmusic.dk





demo@stellarmusic.dk

job@stellarmusic.dk




Feel free to say hi or find us on 
Instagram and Faceboook






Stellar Music ApS

(Stellar Artist Management ApS)

Studiestræde 14A, 4.

1455 København K

CVR: DK 40516166



Stellar Marketing ApS

(Stellar Trigger Marketing ApS)

Studiestræde 14A, 4.

1455 København K

CVR: DK 42205249



Stellar Records ApS

Studiestræde 14A, 4.

1455 København K

CVR: DK 42621188

©2022 All Rights Reserved - Stellar Music